

SALINE COUNTY COMMISSION AGENDA

Monday, March 25, 2024, 9:00 a.m. 300 W Ash Room 107B

Board of County Commissioners:

Monte Shadwick - District 1 Robert Vidricksen II - District 2 Rodger Sparks - District 3 James Weese - District 4 Chairman, Joe Hay Jr. - District 5

County offices will be open Monday through Friday, from 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, unless otherwise noted.

If you need any assistance in participating in any meeting or event due to a disability as defined under ADA, please call the County's ADA Coordinator at (785) 309-5812 or email learnerm@salinecountyks.gov prior to the scheduled meeting or event to request accommodations.

Pages

- A. Call To Order
- B. Election
 - Presidential Preference Primary Canvass of Votes
- C. Adjournment